Archive for the ‘Series Info’ Category

If you enjoyed His Majesty’s Dragon by Naomi Novik, you may be interested in the rest of the series:

  1. His Majesty’s Dragon
  2. The Throne of Jade
  3. Black Powder War
  4. Empire of Ivory
  5. Victory of Eagles
  6. Tongues of Serpents
  7. Crucible of Gold

All of these are in the library’s collection, which may be accessed through our catalog.
There is also a nice new SITE for this series.


Read Full Post »